Faculty Listing


Peter A. Aghimien
Office: 204F
Phone: (574) 520-4476
Email: paghimie@iusb.edu


Tracey A. Anderson
Office: 208F
Phone: (574) 520-4364
Email: tanderso@iusb.edu


Vishal Maharaj Bindroo
Office: 208C
Phone: (574) 520-4294
Email: vbindroo@iusb.edu


Mike Esposito
Phone: (574) 520-4303
espositm@iusb.edu


Mark A. Fox
Office: 204H
Phone: (574) 520-4363
Email: mfox1@iusb.edu


Tabitha Kingsbury
Office: 216F
Phone: (574) 520-4142
Email: takingsb@iusb.edu


Beth B. Kern
Office: 208H
Phone: (574) 520-4352
Email: bkern@iusb.edu


Gary M. Kern
Office: 211D
Phone: (574) 520-4851
Email: gkern@iusb.edu


Raj K. Kohli
Office: 204C
Phone: (574) 520-4144
Email: rkohli@iusb.edu


Xing Lu
Office: 207C
Phone: (574) 520-4246
Email: lu35@iusb.edu


Mohammad Merhi
Office: 211C
Phone: (574) 520-4387
Email: mmerhi@iusb.edu


Alex Meisami
Office: 208B
Phone: (574) 520-4355
Email: ameisami@iusb.edu


Nelson Mlotshwa
Office: 208E
Phone: (574) 520-4557
Email: nmlotshwi@iusb.edu


Anurag Pant
Office: 203G
Phone: (574) 520-4293
Email: anurag@iusb.edu


Bhavik Pathak
Office: 216A
Phone: (574) 520-4614
Email: bkpathak@iusb.edu


Sung-Jin Park
Office: 203D
Phone: (574) 520-4397
Email: sungjpar@iusb.edu


Rama Reddy
Office: 207A
Phone: (574) 520-4310
Email: rakreddy@iu.edu

deanna-shively
Deanna Shively
Office: 204G
Phone: (574) 520-4884
Email: dshively@iusb.edu


David Tobey
Office: 207D
Phone: (574) 520-4418
Email: dhtobey@indiana.edu


Ganesh Vaidyanathan
Office: 216C
Phone: (574) 520-4453
Email: gvaidyan@iusb.edu


Vicar Valencia
Office: 203F
Phone: (574) 520-4171
Email: vvalenci@iusb.edu


Harry Vasilopoulos
Office: 208D
Phone: (574) 520-4246
Email: hvasilop@iusb.edu


David A. Vollrath
Office: 211E
Phone: (574) 520-4223
Email: vollrath@iusb.edu


Huanan Xu
Office: 211B
Phone: (574) 520-5464
Email: huanxu@iu.edu

haiyan-yin
Haiyan Yin
Office: 208A
Phone: (574) 520-4885
Email: haiyin@iusb.edu


Hong Zhuang
Office: 216E
Phone: (574) 520-4634
Email: zhuangh@iusb.edu